Latest Products http://www.globalecopower.net Latest Products 16-04-07 en-us http://www.globalecopower.net Solar DC Fans http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-dc-fans.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Say bye to hot weather and run fan continuously with our Solar DC Fans. These Solar DC Fans make use of the natural solar energy and can run for longer hours. Solar Water Pump http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-water-pump.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now transport water without running the meter of electricity with our Solar Water Pump. The Solar Water Pump is effective in pumping water for longer hours by making the use of solar energy. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lighten up the home by installing the very effective Solar Home Lighting System. Such Solar Home Lighting Systems have captured the market on the grounds of saving both man-made power and expenses. Solar Power Generation System http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-power-generation-system.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Generation System is the most cost-effective solution that can easily make available power for running appliances and many other things. Solar Lantern http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-lantern.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now light up the night with the Solar Lantern that we offer. Solar Lantern is a convenient device, which operates on the natural solar energy. Solar Panels http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-panels.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panels are an effective solution for lighting the appliances of a home with the use of natural energy. We make available these Solar Panels in different sizes from reliable manufacturers with warranty and IEC certification. Solar Street Lighting System http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-street-lighting-system.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our Solar Street Lighting System and lighten up the ways without any expenses. This is because Solar Street Lighting System works on the natural solar energy. Solar Traffic Light http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-traffic-light.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Traffic Light is going to help people save a lot of energy. This is because Solar Traffic Light conserves and makes use of natural solar energy and then lightens up the way. Solar Water Heater http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now heating water has become a cheaper task as we introduce Solar Water Heater. The Solar Water Heater is operated with the easy-available solar energy. Solar CIS Modules http://www.globalecopower.net/solar-cis-modules.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The power output of our Solar CIS Modules ranges from 150 Watts to 170 Watts. The real-world data and independent tests confirm that our Solar CIS Modules provide more kilowatt hours per kilowatt peak, resulting in a shorter payback period for systems.